Grade Level Teachers

 

KINDERGARTEN

Leah Baggett - Leah.Baggett@cpschools.com

Lindsey Harrington - Lindsey.Harrington@cpschools.com

Megan LaFon - Megan.Lafon@cpschools.com

 

FIRST GRADE

Monica Holland - Monica.Holland@cpschools.com

Janette Aldridge - Janette.Aldridge@cpschools.com

Peake Mosier - Peake.Mosier@cpschools.com

Hailey Salamone - Hailey.Salamone@cpschools.com

Stephanie Warren - Stephanie.Warren@cpschools.com

 

SECOND GRADE

Marilouise Dingman - Marilouise.Dingman@cpschools.com

Susan Funari - Susan.Funari@cpschools.com

Betty Hargis - Betty.Hargis@cpschools.com

Jessie Caprio - Jessie.Caprio@cpschools.com

Michele Fulkerson - Michele.Fulkerson@cpschools.com

Wendy Sheppard - Wendy.Sheppard@cpschools.com

 

THIRD GRADE

Dawn Ackelson - Dawn.Ackelson@cpschools.com

Tracy Adams - Tracy.Adams@cpschools.com

Jeannine Bain - Jeannine.Bain@cpschools.com

Katelyn Collier - Katelyn.Collier@cpschools.com

Cheryl Powell - Cheryl.Powell@cpschools.com

Melissa Watermolen - Melissa.Watermolen@cpschools.com

 

FOURTH GRADE

Darrayl Correa - Darrayl.Correa@cpschools.com

Amy Hannon - Amy.Hannon@cpschools.com

Jennifer Keeney-Oliver - Jennifer.Keeney@cpschools.com

Kristen Palos - Kristen.Palos@cpschools.com

Scott Schlotzhauer - Scott.Schlotzhauer@cpschools.com

Judy Whitted - Judy.Whitted@cpschools.com

 

FIFTH GRADE

Tamika Buey - Tamika.Buey@cpschools.com

Sarah Hodges - Sarah.Hodges@cpschools.com

Emily Atkinson - Emily.Atkinson@cpschools.com (Mrs. Hodges Substitute)

James Kantowski - James.Kantowski@cpschools.com

Ashley Millar - Ashley.Millar@cpschools.com

Krystal Moore - Krystal.Moore@cpschools.com

Leigh Anne Newsom - Leigh.Newsom@cpschools.com

 

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Denise Loehr - Denise.Loehr@cpschools.com (K - Baggett)

Kathryn Russell - Kathryn.Russell@cpschools.com (K - Harrington)

Crystal Fields - Crystal.Fields@cpschools.com (1st)

Carol Stone - Carol.Stone@cpschools.com (K - LaFon)

Janice James - Janice.James@cpschools.com (3rd)

Charlene Brueggeman - Charlene.Brueggeman@cpschools.com (4th)

Kathy Cook - Kathleen.Cook@cpschools.com (5th)

Lori Zaricor - Lori.Zaricor@cpschools.com (General)

Sandy Huneycutt - Sandy.Huneycutt@cpschools.com (2nd)