Main Office & Support Staff

Lisa Dixon - Lead Secretary / Bookkeeper

lisa.dixon@cpschools.com

 

Liz Strickland - Data Quality Secretary

liz.strickland@cpschools.com

 

Leslie Wecht - Attendance Secretary

leslie.wecht@cpschools.com

 

Jenny Hahn - School Nurse

jenny.hahn@cpschools.com

 

Donnell Cephus - School Security Officer

donnell.cephus@cpschools.com

 

Penny Best - Cafeteria Manager

penny.best@cpschools.com

 

Chenale Little - Head Custodian

chenale.little@cpschools.com