Resource Specialists

Lisa Greer - Media Specialist

Lisa.Greer@cpschools.com   

 

Lori Thompson - Media Assistant

Lori.Thompson@cpschools.com   

 

Julia Coberly - School Counselor

Julia.Coberly@cpschools.com    

 

Holly Gathers - School Counselor

Holly.Gathers@cpschools.com

 

Teri Daniels - Reading Specialist

Teri.Daniels@cpschools.com 

 

Edward Griffith - Technology Integration Specialist

Edward.Griffith@cpschools.com

 

Kelly Lader - Music

Kelly.Lader@cpschools.com

 

Ingrid Mostrom - Strings

Ingrid.Mostrom@cpschools.com

 

Patti Pearson - Art

Patti.Pearson@cpschools.com

 

Mac Carroll - Physical Education

Mac.Carroll@cpschools.com

 

Jerald Epps - Phyiscal Education

Jerald.Epps@cpschools.com

 

Elsa Heller - English as a Second Language (ESL) Tutor

Elsa.Heller@cpschools.com

 

Karen Arnett - Gifted Education Specialist

Karen.Arnett@cpschools.com