Special Education Teachers

Cindy Mueller - Department Chair & SLD Teacher

Cindy.Mueller@cpschools.com

 

Jennifer Kates-Lilly - SLD Teacher

Jennifer.Kates-Lilly@cpschools.com

 

Jennifer Brewer - ED Teacher

Jennifer.Brewer@cpschools.com

 

Briton Mar - ED Teacher

Briton.Mar@cpschools.com

 

Kelly Hasty - LEAD Teacher

Kelly.Hasty@cpschools.com

 

Adrianna Gibbs - LEAD Teacher

Adrianna.Gibbs@cpschools.com

 

Meagan Covington - LEAD Teacher

Meagan.Covington@cpschools.com

 

Melissa Hopkins - Preschool Teacher

Melissa.Hopkins@cpschools.com

 

Tracey Firgau - Speech Therapist

Tracey.Firgau@cpschools.com

 

Courtney Fairing - Speech Therapist

Courtney.Fairing@cpschools.com

 

Robin Hull - Occupational Therapist

Robin.Hull@cpschools.com

 

Tara Olsson - Physical Therapist

Tara.Olsson@cpschools.com

 

Coleen Lively - EWC School Psychologist

Coleen.Lively@cpchools.com

 

Jill Nelson - EWC School Social Worker

Jill.Nelson@cpschools.com

 

Assistants:

 

Kathleen Ayers - LEAD Assistant

Kathleen.Ayers@cpschools.com

 

Lynne Lowe - LEAD Assistant

Lynne.Lowe@cpschools.com

 

Barbara Jackson - ED Assistant

Barbara.Jackson@cpschools.com

 

Laura Vaughan - LEAD Assistant

Laura.Vaughan@cpschools.com

 

Dena Boyce - ED Assistant

Dena.Boyce@cpschools.com

 

Diane Bullock - LD Assistant

Diane.Bullock@cpschools.com

 

Linda Russell - LEAD Assistant

Lynda.Russell@cpschools.com

 

Debbie Crace - Preschool Assistant

Debbie.Crace@cpschools.com