Deep Creek Middle School PTA Board 2016-2017
 PTA logo

Please help support our PTA. Membership is only $6. Your support goes a long way in providing student planners, assemblies, recognitions, and materials for all of our students.  We need PTA volunteers to assist with day-to-day activities at the school and during special activities. Please consider helping our school.

DCMS Principal Dr. Muriel Barefield
President Mrs. S. Mellott
Vice President vacant
Secretary Mrs. Linda Rice
Treasurer Mrs. A. Smith
Faculty Liaison Jan Morello
Membership Chairperson - Faculty Karen Winslow
Membership - Co-Chairperson - (Parents) Jennifer Simmons
Membership - Co-Chairperson - (Parents) vacant