Please visit our Counseling Page for departmental resources.

View our page.

Counseling Department

Ms. Kelly Lenhart, Director kelly.lenhart@cpschools.com
Ms. Gerri Reed, Secretary gerri.reed@cpschools.com
Ms. Karen Simmons, Students A-Co karen.simmons@cpschools.com
Ms. Melissa Suter, Students Cp-Ha melissa.suter@cpschools.com
Mr. Pierre Durant, Students Hb-Ma pierre.durant@cpschools.com
Ms. Kimberly Nieter, Students Mb-Q kimberly.nieter@cpschools.com
Ms. Dana Brookover, Students R-S dana.brookover@cpschools.com
Ms. Paige Brown, Students T-Z & CTE paige.brown@cpschools.com
   
   
RETURN TO DEPARTMENT LIST

Contact a Counselor

Call Us: 757-482-4450
Attendance: 757-482-5194
Fax: 757-482-4208

Students are encouraged to obtain an appointment request form from the Guidance Secretary to see the respective counselor for any of the following services:

Academic Counseling
Personal Counseling
Mediation/Conflict Resolution
Arranging Parent-Teacher-Student Conferences
Career Planning
College Planning
Small Group Counseling
Organizing Homebound Instruction
NCAA Eligibility
Student Assistance