Please visit our Counseling Page for departmental resources.

View our page.

Counseling Department

Ms. Kelly Lenhart, Director
Ms. Gerri Reed, Secretary
Ms. Karen Simmons, Students A-Co
Ms. Melissa Suter, Students Cp-Ha
Mr. Pierre Durant, Students Hb-Ma
Ms. Kimberly Nieter, Students Mb-Q
Ms. Dana Brookover, Students R-S
Ms. Paige Brown, Students T-Z & CTE

Contact a Counselor

Call Us: 757-482-4450
Attendance: 757-482-5194
Fax: 757-482-4208

Students are encouraged to obtain an appointment request form from the Guidance Secretary to see the respective counselor for any of the following services:

Academic Counseling
Personal Counseling
Mediation/Conflict Resolution
Arranging Parent-Teacher-Student Conferences
Career Planning
College Planning
Small Group Counseling
Organizing Homebound Instruction
NCAA Eligibility
Student Assistance