Adobe Reader is Required to Open the PDFs.    Get Adobe Reader.

 

Parents & Teachers Association

Every child.  One voice.

PTA - Every child.  One voice.

Joining your PTA is a great way to show your student that you care!  Membership is only $6 per person each year and goes directly to helping the teachers assist your child in learning.  Many of the proceeds from this year's PTA membership efforts will be going toward providing high quality instructional tools that benefit all students at our school.  Please JOIN NOW!

 

Complete the PTA Membership Form (link to the right) and return to the GBM main office with $6 for each membership.  Checks should be made payable to GBMS PTA.

Please be sure to include a phone number and/or email if you wish to be informed of volunteer opportunities.

 

Perks for Joining:

- Each parent (guardian or grandparent) membership earns an entry into a drawing for a 4 pack of movie tickets to Cinema Cafe Edinburgh

- The first homeroom to reach 100% membership will receive an ice cream party or pizza party

- Restaurant coupons,T-shirt raffles and much more 

- Access to the GBMS PTA Facebook group

- Knowing you have done your part in helping your student and the school achieve its greatest potential!

 

 

Check us out on Facebook
Click here for PTA Facebook Page

 

2016-2017 Executive Officers

President

Samantha Briggs

sunybch16@aol.com

1st Vice-President

Marcia Fox

marcia.fox@me.com

2nd Vice-President

*Position Available*

Treasurer

Michael Drotar

mjdjr0310@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Christina Zinn

cmzinn@juno.com

Corresponding Secretary

Shanita Bell

sbell0410@gmail.com


2016-2017 Executive Officers


Teacher Appreciation
/Hospitality

Merideth Kelso

Kimberly Hobbs

piperdown@verizon.net
kimberlysmail@cox.net
   

 

 

Spirit Wear

 

 

*Position Available*

Legislation

*Position Available*

 

 

Dance/ Spirit Nights

 

Stefanie Gordon

Michele Bright

 

wareagle2000@yahoo.com
michele.bright@yahoo.com

 

Reflections

 

Samantha Briggs


sunybch16@aol.com

Membership

Angie Rampey

angierampey@icloud.com

 

Fundraising

Amanda Webber

amandaswebber@gmail.com

 

Principal

Craig Mills

craig.mills@cpschools.com

 

Administrative Chair/ WatchDOGS

Andrew Hoffer

andrew.hoffer@cpschools.com