Administrative Team

Principal Dr. Michael Mustain Michael.Mustain@cpschools.com
6th Gr. Assistant Principal Mrs. Jill Lee Jill.Lee@cpschools.com
7th Gr. Assistant Principal Johnna Byrd-King Johnna.Byrd-King@cpschools.com
8th Gr. Assistant Principal Dr. Kimberly Handley Kimberly.Handley@cpschools.com

 

Guidance

6th Gr. Counselor Deborah McCann Deborah.Mccann@cpschools.com
7th Gr. Counselor Ray Hines Ray.Hines@cpschools.com
8th Gr. Counselor Lydia Boerio (Director) Lydia.Boerio@cpschools.com

 

6th Grade Academic Teams

      Blazing Blue

English Beth Garrett Beth.Garrett@cpchools.com
Science Steve Galford Steve.Galford@cpschools.com
Math Megan Riley Megan.Riley@cpschools.com
Civics/Econ. Barbara Pye Barbara.Pye@cpschools.com
  Lindsey Kennedy Lindsey.Kennedy@cpschools.com
     

      Green Machine

English Joanne Jimney Joanne.Jimney@cpschools.com
Science Colin Jones Colin.Jones@cpschools.com
Math Jenn Nestle Jennifer.Nestle@cpschools.com
Civics/Econ.                        All Team Teachers
  Brandi Smith Brandi.Smith@cpschools.com
  Angela Levorse Angela.Levorse@cpschools.com
  Lakita McMillion Lakita McMillion@cpschools.com

      Silver Spirit

English Wanda Musgrove Wanda.Musgrove@cpschools.com
Science Liz Lowe Liz.Lowe@cpschools.com
Math Gail Robinson Gail.Robinson@cpschools.com
Civics/Econ. Tracy Carini Tracy.Carini@cpschools.com
  Casey Scherer Casey.Scherer@cpschools.com
     

 

7th Grade Academic Teams

      Cougars

English Anissa Bowden Anissa.Bowden@cpschools.com
Science Ryan Boyle Ryan.Boyle@cpschools.com
Math Jennifer Ragland Jennifer.Ragland@cpschools.com
U.S. History I Mike Branich Mike.Branich@cpschools.com
  Susan Stafford-Johnson Susan.Stafford-Johnson@cpschools.com
  Lakita McMillion Lakita.McMillion@cpschools.com
  Barbara Daise Barbara.Daise@cpschools.com
     

      Leopards


English Denise Cartwright Denise.Cartwright@cpschools.com
Science Yvonne Rogers Yvonne.Rogers@cpschools.com
Math Tasha Wadley Tasha.Wadley@cpschools.com
U.S. History I Alex Davis Alex.Davis@cpschools.com
  Emily Sheridan Emily.Sheridan@cpschools.com
  Lisa Long Lisa.Long@cpschools.com

      Shooting Stars


English Dani Crawford Dani-Nicole.Crawford@cpschools.com
Science Bonnie Cartwright Bonnie.Cartwright@cpschools.com
Math Kim Adams Kimberly.Adams@cpschools.com
U.S. History I Jim McCabe Jim.McCabe@cpschools.com
  Megan Snider Megan.Snider@cpschools.com
  Ayanna Byrd Ayanna.Byrd@cpschools.com
     

 

8th Grade Academic Teams

      Lynx

English Jessie Dawe Jessie.Dawe@cpschools.com
Science Linsey Gregg Linsey.Gregg@cpschools.com
Math Audra Spechio Audra.Spechio@cpschools.com
U.S. History II Kevin Nuber Kevin.Nuber@cpschools.com
  Lyndsey Walker Lyndsey.Walker@cpschools.com
  Allan Harris Allan.Harris@cpschools.com

      Paws

English Kathleen Gyori Kathleen.Gyori@cpschools.com
Science Ann McGee AnnW.McGee@cpschools.com
Math Betsey Batten Betsey.Batten@cpschools.com
U.S. History II Terri-Ann Cox Terri-Ann.Cox@cpschools.com
  Mindy Foster Mindy.Foster@cpschools.com
  Ayanna Byrd Ayanna.Byrd@cpschools.com

      Wave

English Karen Hansen Karen.Hansen@cpschools.com
Science Nancy McAllister Nancy.McAllister@cpschools.com
Math Matthew Wong Matthew.Wong@cpschools.com
U.S. History II Derek Braxton Derek.Braxton@cpschools.com
  Sheila Woods Sheila.Woods@cpschools.com

 

Physical Education

Amy Krantz Amy.Krantz@cpschools.com
Steve Oliver Steve.Oliver@cpschools.com
Chris Pippin (Dept. Chair) Chris.Pippin@cpschools.com
Katie Reynolds Katie.Reynolds@cpschools.com
Dennis Whitby Dennis.Whitby@cpschools.com
   

 

Electives

Art Lauren O'Brien Lauren.O'Brien@cpschools.com
Band Stephanie McRae Stephanie.McRae@cpschools.com
Chorus Sonja Sanders Sonja.Sanders@cpschools.com
Family & Consumer Science Jennifer Livingston Jennifer.Livingston@cpschools.com
Family & Consumer Science Stacey McDonnell Stacey.McDonnell@cpschools.com
Exp. Foreign Lang./German Ilina Nikolova Ilina.Nikolova@cpschools.com
French Jonathan Milley Jonathan.Milley@cpschools.com
Orchestra John Husser John.Husser@cpschols.com
Technology Geoff Runyon Geoff.Runyon@cpschools.com
Spanish Davida Kenley Davida.Kenley@cpschools.com

 

Support Staff

Athletic Director Jennifer Nestle Jennifer.Nestle@cpschools.com
Lead Secretary Jennifer Warren Jennifer.Warren@cpschools.com
Attendance Secretary Lisa Cuccurullo Lisa.Cuccurullo@cpschools.com
Bookkeeper Jeannie Lamay Jeannie.Lamay@cpschools.com
Data Quality Secretary Dana Toleman Dana.Toleman@cpschools.com
Tech. Integration Specialist Shawn Kole Shawn.Kole@cpschools.com
Tech. Support Specialist Regina Holloman Regina.Holloman@cpschools.com
Media Specialist Kathy Doren Kathy.Doren@cpschools.com
Media Secretary Deb Firkel Deb.Firkel@cpschools.com
Reading Specialist Dara Cousins Dara.Cousins@cpschools.com
ESL Shaun Farwell Shaun.Farwell@cpschools.com
Nurse Susan Bowers Susan.Bowers@cpschools.com
Nurse Assistant Melanie Chambers Melanie.Chambers@cpschools.com
     

Teacher Assistants

Denise Landle Denise.Landle@cpschools.com
Candice Ashnault Candice.Ashnault@cpschools.com
April Bailey April.Bailey@cpschools.com
Kathy Breslin Kathy.Breslin@cpschools.com
Tina Daugherty Tina.Daugherty@cpschools.com
Rhonda Davis Rhonda.Davis@cpschools.com
Michael Goode Michael.Goode@cpschools.com
Roberta Dusoe Bobbi.Dusoe@cpschools.com
Barbara Kimble Barbara.Kimble@cpschools.com
Heather Lowe Heather.Lowe@cpschools.com
Beverly Nuber Beverly.Nuber@cpschools.com
Beth Thurman Beth.Thurman@cpschools.com
Danielle Taylor Danielle.Taylor@cpschools.com