IRMS Athletics Braves Logo

Athletics News

Remind icon
Remind: To sign up for important updates from IRMS Athletics, click the Remind icon above or text @cbac7h to 81010.

FIELD HOCKEY
April 6: GRM@IRM
April 20: IRM vs. GBM, plays @GBHS
April 25: DCM@IRM
April 27: OSM@IRM

VOLLEYBALL
April 6: GRM@IRM
April 20: IRM@GBM
April 25: DCM@IRM
April 27: OSM@IRM

TRACK
April 6: JMS vs. IRM
April 19: OSM vs. IRM
April 26: HOM vs. IRM



Forms & Documents

CHKD Concussion Video

CMSL Master Calendar (pdf)



Athletics Schedule

Field Hockey Schedule (pdf)

Track Schedule (pdf)

Volleyball Schedule (pdf)


IRMS Coaches

Football Coach James Little James.Little@cpschools.com
Softball Coach John Rudis
Cheerleading Coach Andrea Corbett
Girls Basketball Coach Kelsey Little Kelsey.Little@cpschools.com
Boys Basketball Coach Robert Treherne
Wrestling Coach William Blow William.Blow@cpschools.com
Field Hockey Coach Pat Leathrum Pat.Leathrum@cpschools.com
Volleyball Coach Tikia Smith Tikia.Smith@cpschools.com
Girls Track Coach William Blow William.Blow@cpschools.com
Boys Track Coach James Little James.Little@cpschools.com


Athletics Directors

Charles Glover charles.glover@cpschools.com
Kelsey Little kelsey.little@cpschools.com