IRMS Faculty - Heading for Faculty List

6th Grade Teachers

Sandy Barrett Math/Science sandy.barrett@cpschools.com
Karen Bennett Science karen.bennett@cpschools.com
O. Darden Civics o.darden@cpschools.com
Kristina Johnson Math kristina.johnson@cpschools.com
Pat Leathrum Math pat.leathrum@cpschools.com
Taylor Macina English taylor.macina@cpschools.com
Alan McKee Science alan.mckee@cpschools.com
Morgan Powers Civics morgan.powers@cpschools.com
Hilda Roe English/Science hilda.roe@cpschools.com
Melissa Sabo English melissa.sabo@cpschools.com
Kim Shepard Civics/Science kimberly.shepard@cpschools.com


7th Grade Teachers

Esther Barleh-Agyei Science esther.barleh-agyei@cpschools.com
Tanisha Bradley English tanisha.bradley@cpschools.com
Melanie Burch Science melanie.burch@cpschools.com
Meghan Dishaw English meghan.dishaw@cpschools.com
Charles Glover History charles.glover@cpschools.com
Kathy Gray Science kathleen.gray@cpschools.com
Aurica Green Math aurica.green@cpschools.com
Gaynor Heine English gaynor.heine@cpschools.com
Karen Hughes Math karen.hughes@cpschools.com
Tracy Reynolds History/AVID tracy.reynolds@cpschools.com
Peggy Weise Math peggy.weise@cpschools.com
Ann-Marie Young History/AVID ann-marie.young@cpschools.com


8th Grade Teachers

Elizabeth Carter English/AVID elizabeth.carter@cpschools.com/a>
Kim Considine History kim.considine@cpschools.com
LaTricia Davenport History latricia.davenport@cpschools.com
Holli Floyd Math/AVID holli.floyd@cpschools.com
Chris Harrell Science christopher.harrell@cpschools.com
Latoya Hill History latoya.hill@cpschools.com
Meredith Holl Science meredith.holl@cpschools.com
Dawn Johnson Math dawn.johnson@cpschools.com
Mark Koester Science mark.koester@cpschools.com
Paula Ridley Math/Algebra 1 paula.ridley@cpschools.com
Chad Sallinger English chad.sallinger@cpschools.com
Chelsea Wright English chelsea.wright@cpschools.com


Elective Teachers

Steve Adams Technology steve.adams@cpschools.com
Sarah Ayers P.E. sarah.ayers@cpschools.com
Mayra Batista Spanish I/Exploratory mayra.batista@cpschools.com
Susan Covert Media Specialist susan.covert@cpschools.com
Alta Custis Family & Consumer Science alta.custis@cpschools.com
Debbie Fry P.E. deborah.fry@cpschools.com
Jamie Jordan P.E. jamie.jordan@cpschools.com
Birgit Laramie German birgit.laramie@cpschools.com
Judy Little Algebra Readiness/Geometry judy.little@cpschools.com
Toney McNair Chorus toney.mcnair@cpschools.com
Glendon Parke Band glendon.parke@cpschools.com
Ashley Phelps Art ashley.phelps@cpschools.com
Keith Simmons P.E. keith.simmons@cpschools.com
Angela Sorce Orchestra angela.sorce@cpschools.com
Steve Tyree P.E. steve.tyree@cpschools.com
Margie Vaughan Reading Specialist margie.vaughan@cpschools.com
Shawn Vollrath Reading shawn.vollrath@cpschools.com


Resource Teachers

Jacqueline Dowdy ID jacqueline.dowdy@cpschools.com
Amber Fox LD amber.fox@cpschools.com
Meredith Foy LD meredith.foy@cpschools.com
Brittney Freeman LD brittney.freeman@cpschools.com
Lujene Gerber LD lujene.gerber@cpschools.com
Rebekah Gray ED rebekah.gray@cpschools.com
Tionna Green LD tionna.green@cpschools.com
Veronica Haran LEAD veronica.haran@cpschools.com
Antoinette Hayes LEAD antointette.hayes@cpschools.com
Nada Jefferson LD nada.jefferson@cpschools.com
Amanda Jones LD amanda.jones@cpschools.com
Lisa Smith LD LisaIRM.Smith@cpschools.com
Catrice Stukes ED catrice.stukes@cpschools.com
Sherri Warren LEAD sherri.warren@cpschools.com