Athletics Department

Name Sport Email
Ms. Melissa Hollobaugh Athletic Director Melissa.Hollobaugh@cpschools.com
Mr. Antoine Newsome Football atnmanagement@gmail.com
Ms. Lakicia Sallee Softball LaKicia.Sallee@cpschools.com
Ms. Rebecca Kershaw Girls Basketball Rebecca.Kershaw@cpschools.com
Mr. Eric Pope Boys Basketball epope402@gmail.com
Mr. Sean Katz Wrestling Sean.Katz@cpschools.com
Ms. Jessica Britt Girls Vollyball Jessica.Britt@cpschools.com
Mr. Winfield Edwards Boys Track Winfield.Edwards@cpschools.com
Ms. Cynthia Williams Girls Track Cynthia.Williams@cpschools.com
Vacant Girls Field Hockey
Ms. Amanda Huebner Cheering ahueb002@odu.edu
 

Athletic Department Documents and Resources

CMSL Athletic Handbook

CMSL Calendar

Physical Form

Concussion Management