Athletics Department

Name Sport Email
Ms. Melissa Hollobaugh Athletic Director Melissa.Hollobaugh@cpschools.com
Mr. Antoine Newsome Football atnmanagement@gmail.com
Ms. Lakicia Sallee Softball LaKicia.Sallee@cpschools.com
Ms. Rebecca Kershaw Girls Basketball Rebecca.Kershaw@cpschools.com
Mr. Eric Pope Boys Basketball epope402@gmail.com
Mr. Sean Katz Wrestling Sean.Katz@cpschools.com
Ms. Jessica Britt Girls Vollyball Jessica.Britt@cpschools.com
Mr. Winfield Edwards Boys Track Winfield.Edwards@cpschools.com
Ms. Cynthia Williams Girls Track Cynthia.Williams@cpschools.com
Ms. Rebekah Tessier Girls Field Hockey Rebekah.Tessier@cpschools.com
Vacant Cheering  
 

Athletic Department Documents and Resources

CMSL Athletic Handbook

CMSL Calendar

Physical Form

Concussion Management

Winter Sports Dates:

  • Sports Physicals - November 1 at 4:00 p.m.  ($15 Cash Only)

  • Tryouts - November 15, 16, and 17

  • Pictures - November 30 at 4:00 p.m.

  • Season - December 7 - February 4

  • Awards - February 6 at 6:30 p.m.

Spring Sports Dates:

  • Sports Physicals - November 1 at 4:00 p.m.  ($15 Cash Only)

  • Tryouts - March 6, 7, and 8

  • Pictures - March 22 at 4:00 p.m.

  • Season - April 5 - May 17

  • Awards - May 22 at 6:30 p.m.