Club Sponsors

Name Club Email
Mrs. Becky Boyd Art Club Rebecca.Boyd@cpschools.com
Mrs. VanDevender Debate Kristin.VanDevender@cpschools.com
Mrs. Campbell Debate Mary.Campbell@cpschools.com
Mr. James McCune Environmental Club James.McCune@cpschools.com
Ms. Patrice Wike Forensics Patrice.Wike@cpschools.com
Ms. Lynne Alford French Club Lynne.Alford@cpschools.com
Mr. John Osterhout Friends of the Library John.Osterhout@cpschools.com
Ms. Sue Brandt FCCLA Susan.Brandt@cpschools.com
Ms. Sonnita Riddick Girl Power Sonnita.Riddick@cpschools.com
Ms. Jessica Britt Intramurals Jessica.Britt@cpschools.com
Ms. Janelle Fellone Lego League/Robotics Janelle.Fellone@cpschools.com
Mr. Tom Hall Math Club Tom.Hall@cpschools.com
Mr. John Osterhout Photography Club John.Osterhout@cpschools.com
Ms. Kelsey Kopacz Running Club Kelsey.Kopacz@cpschools.com
Ms. Ruth Eiffert Ruriteens Ruth.Eiffert@cpschools.com
Mr. Chris Giddis SCA Christopher.Giddis@cpschools.com
Ms. Tonya Bates Science Club Tonya.Bates@cpschools.com
Ms. Danielle Burd Spanish Club Danielle.Burd@cpschools.com
Ms. Ardonia Howard Step Team Ardonia.Howard@cpschools.com
Ms. Sue Brandt Wyldlife Susan.Brandt@cpschools.com
Mr. Mike Dunbar Young Men of Excellence Michael.Dunbar@cpschools.com
     
 

Club Resources