English Department

Name Grade Level and Team Email
Ms. Realand Cross 6th Grade, Beachcombers Realand.Cross@cpschools.com
Ms. Rebecca Kershaw 6th Grade, Thunderbolts Rebecca.Kershaw@cpschools.com
Ms. Martha Webb 6th Grade, Trailblazers Martha.Webb@cpschools.com
Ms. Rachel Pinner 6th Grade, Thoroughbreds Rachel.Pinner@cpschools.com
Ms. Shelly Edwards 7th Grade, Triple Crown Shelly.Edwards@cpschools.com
Ms. Kristin VanDevender 7th Grade, Explorers Kristin.VanDevender@cpschools.com
Ms. Patrice Wike 7th Grade, Discovery Patrice.Wike@cpschools.com
Mr. James McCune 7th Grade, Stallions James.McCune@cpschools.com
Ms. Lisa Brooks 8th Grade, Navigators Lisa.Brooks@cpschools.com
Ms. Christie Black 8th Grade, Voyagers Christie.Black@cpschools.com
Ms. Mary Campbell 8th Grade, Champions Mary.Campbell@cpschools.com
Ms. Sonja Stevens 8th Grade, Endeavors Sonja.Stevens@cpschools.com