Health & Physical Education Department

Name Subject Email
Ms. Jessica Britt Health and PE Jessica.Britt@cpschools.com
Mr. Winfield Edwards Health and PE Winfield.Edwards@cpschools.com
Ms. Monica Ferebee Health and PE Monica.Ferebee@cpschools.com
Ms. Melissa Hollobaugh Health and PE/Athletic Director Melissa.Hollobaugh@cpschools.com
Mr. Chris Munden Health and PE Chris.Munden@cpschools.com
Mr. Steve O'Neal Health and PE Steve.O'Neal@cpschools.com
Mr. Jason Ottley Health and PE Jason.Ottley@cpschools.com
     

Health & Physical Education Resources

SOL Standards