Math Department

Name Grade Level and Team Email
Mr. Tom Hall 6th Grade, Beachcombers Tom.Hall@cpschools.com
Mr. Ardonia Howard 6th Grade, Thunderbolts Ardonia.Howard@cpschools.com
Ms. Karen Jarrett 6th Grade, Trailblazers Karen.Jarrett@cpschools.com
Mr. Jeff Kotchik 6th Grade, Thoroughbreds Jeff.Kotchik@cpschools.com
Ms. Valerie Cummings 7th Grade, Triple Crown Valerie.Cummings@cpschools.com
Ms. Brooke Corlett 7th Grade, Explorers Brooke.Corlett@cpschools.com
Ms. Cindy Pellicane 7th Grade, Discovery Cindy.Pellicane@cpschools.com
Mr. Brian Kramer 7th Grade, Stallions Brian.Kramer@cpschools.com
Ms. Charlotte Vredenburg 8th Grade, Navigators Charlotte.Vredenburg@cpschools.com
Ms. Victoria Gordon 8th Grade, Voyagers Tori.Gordon@cpschools.com
Mr. Kevin Thacker 8th Grade, Champions Kevin.Thacker@cpschools.com
Ms. Kathie Delauri 8th Grade, Endeavors Kathie.Delauri@cpschools.com