Science Department

Name Grade Level and Team Email
Ms. Lauren Rye 6th Grade, Beachcombers Lauren.Rye@cpschools.com
Ms. Susan Lovelace 6th Grade, Thunderbolts Susan.Lovelace@cpschools.com
Ms. Stacey Jones 6th Grade, Trailblazers Stacey.Jones@cpschools.com
Ms. Rachel Pinner 6th Grade, Thoroughbreds Rachel.Pinner@cpschools.com
Ms. Shannon Maulding 7th Grade, Triple Crown Shannon.Maulding@cpschools.com
Mr. Michael Cates 7th Grade, Explorers Michael.Cates@cpschools.com
Ms. Karina Ball 7th Grade, Discovery Karina.Ball@cpschools.com
Ms. Mary Barks 7th Grade, Stallions Mary.Barks@cpschools.com
Ms. Julie Gilbert-Motley 8th Grade, Navigators Julie.Gilbert-Motley@cpschools.com
Mr. Rick Shelton 8th Grade, Voyagers Richard.Shelton@cpschools.com
Ms. Tonya Bates 8th Grade, Champions Tonya.Bates@cpschools.com
Ms. Veda Green 8th Grade, Endeavors Veda.Green@cpschools.com