Social Studies Department

Name Grade Level and Team Email
Ms. Shannon Carawan 6th Grade, Beachcombers Shannon.Carawan@cpschools.com
Ms. Ginny Corbett 6th Grade, Thunderbolts Ginny.Corbett@cpschools.com
Ms. Laurie Harris 6th Grade, Trailblazers Laurie.Harris@cpschools.com
Mr. Jeff Kotchik 6th Grade, Thoroughbreds Jeff.Kotchik@cpschools.com
Mr. Mark Lane 7th Grade, Triple Crown Mark.Lane@cpschools.com
Ms. Jennifer Siler 7th Grade, Explorers Jennifer.Siler@cpschools.com
Mr. Sean Katz 7th Grade, Discovery Sean.Katz@cpschools.com
Mr. Brian Kramer
Mr. James McCune
Ms. Mary Barks
7th Grade, Stallions Brian.Kramer@cpschools.com
James.McCune@cpschools.com
Mary.Barks@cpschools.com
Mr. Warren Abraham 8th Grade, Navigators Warren.Abraham@cpschools.com
Ms. Ami Harrell 8th Grade, Voyagers Ami.Harrell@cpschools.com
Mr. Chris Giddis 8th Grade, Champions Christopher.Giddis@cpschools.com
Ms. Kristin Dorsey 8th Grade, Endeavors Kristin.Dorsey@cpschools.com