Special Education Department

Name Grade Level Email
Mr. Atmire Bailey 6th Grade Atmire.Bailey@cpschools.com
Ms. Michelle Langhorn 6th Grade Michelle.Langhorn@cpschools.com
Ms. Sharon Wlkins 6th Grade Sharon.Wilkins@cpschools.com
Ms. Michelle Staub 6th Grade Michelle.Staub@cpschools.com
Ms. Jessica Paschal 6th Grade Jessica.Paschal@cpschools.com
Ms. Hunter Richardson 6th Grade Hunter.Richardson@cpschools.com
Ms. Kelsey Kopacz 7th Grade Kelsey.Kopacz@cpschools.com
Ms. Alecea Cartwright 7th Grade Alecea.Cartwright@cpschools.com
Ms. Heather Carter 7th Grade Heather.Carter@cpschools.com
Ms. Mary Siazon 7th Grade Mary.Siazon@cpschools.com
Ms. Eryn Mattox 7th Grade Eryn.Mattox@cpschools.com
Ms. Ruth Eiffert 7th Grade Ruth.Eiffert@cpschools.com
Ms. Charsie Gamble 8th Grade Charsie.Gamble@cpschools.com
Ms. LaKicia Sallee 8th Grade LaKicia.Sallee@cpschools.com
Mr. Mounir Nizam 8th Grade Mounir.Nizam@cpschools.com
Ms. Lisa Amerson 8th Grade Lisa.Amerson@cpschools.com