TME's  Literacy Team
Name Room # CPS Email Address
Mrs. Wood - Literacy Coordinator 400 wkrm Lorie.Wood@cpschools.com
Mrs. Tisdale - Reading Specialist 100 wkrm Kathryn.Tisdale@cpschools.com
Mrs.Ream - Title 1 Resource Teacher 600 wkrm Callie.Ream@cpschools.com
Ms. Sullivan - Title 1 Resource Teacher 600 wkrm Alyson.Sullivan@cpschools.com
TME's  Administrative Support
Name Room # CPS Email Address
Mrs. Chambers - Guidance Guidance Suite Avelyn.Chambers@cpschools.com
Mrs. Robinson - Title 1 Math Resource Teacher Main Office Suite Helene.Robinson@cpschools.com
Mr. Albor - Technology Integration Specialist Main Office Suite David.Albor@cpschools.com
Mrs. Johnson - Bookkeeper Main Office Suite Yvonne.Johnson@cpschools.com
- Attendance Clerk Main Office  
Mr. Lawrence - Security Monitor Lobby Kelvin.Lawrence@cpschools.com
TME's  Health Support
Name Room # CPS Email Address
Mrs. Swaney - School Health Advisor Clinic Kimberly.Swaney@cpschools.com
Mrs. Stimeling - Speech Therapist 600 wkrm Kim.Stimeling@cpschools.com
Mrs. Pogorzelski- OT/PT Portable #2 Catherine.Pogorzelski@cpschools.com

Parents, you may Activate and Login to your TME's TeacherVue Site by Synergy for  Weekly Updates and  Grades (3rd-5th only). 

Visit TME's TeaacherVue.