TME's  Kindergarten  Teachers
Name Room # CPS Email Address
Ms. Bell rm 401 Jaime.Bell@cpschools.com
Mrs. Perez rm 403 Lauren.Perez@cpschools.com
Mrs. Olds rm 405 Sally.Olds@cpschools.com
Mrs. Harris rm 406 Leesha.Harris@cpschools.com
Mrs. Watson-Kentish rm 408 Avril.Watson-Kentish@cpschools.com
TME's  First Grade Teachers
Name Room # CPS Email Address
Mrs. Cross rm 500 Janelle.Cross@cpschools.com
Mrs. Delbridge rm 501 Rasheeda.Delbridge@cpschools.com
Mrs. Garrett rm 502 Catherine.Garrett@cpschools.com
Mrs. Rhodes rm 609 Felicita.Rhodes@cpschools.com
Ms. Pierce rm 608 Ashley.Pierce@cpschools.com
Mrs. Wells rm 607 Kara.Wells@cpschools.com
TME's  Second Grade Teachers
Name Room # CPS Email Address
Mrs. Turner rm 606 Meredith.Turner@cpschools.com
Mrs. Mills rm 605 Jacqueline.Mills@cpschools.com
Mrs. Chappell rm 604 Megan.Chappell@cpschools.com
Ms. Vincent rm 603 Eboni.Vincent@cpschools.com
Ms. Tyson rm 602 Sarah.Tyson@cpschools.com
Mrs. Bryant rm 600 Shirley.Bryant@cpschools.com
TME's  Third Grade Teachers
Name Room # CPS Email Address
Ms. Tuthill rm 102 Ashley.Tuthill@cpschools.com
Mrs. Covington rm 103 Kelsey.Covington@cpschools.com
Mrs. Pooley rm 105 Hillary.Polley@cpschools.com
Mrs. Jensen rm 107 Sara.Jensen@cpschools.com
Mrs. Darby rm 109 Marvette.Darby@cpschools.com
TME's  Fourth Grade Teachers
Name Room # CPS Email Address
Ms. Foreman rm 201 Natasha.Foreman@cpschools.com
Mrs. Johnson rm 308 Trena.Johnson@cpschools.com
Mrs. Smith rm 306 Raiesha.Smith@cpschools.com
TME's  Fifth Grade Teachers
Name Room # CPS Email Address
Mrs. Kitchin rm 304 Sharon.Kitchin@cpschools.com
Mrs. Wobig rm 302 Ingeborg.Wobig@cpschools.com
Ms. Howell rm 301 Andrea.Howell@cpschools.com
TME's  Special Education Teachers
Name Room # CPS Email Address
Mrs. Gray rm 104 Lashawn.Gray@cpschools.com
  rm 106  
Mrs. Byrd rm 108 JIll.Byrd@cpschools.com
Mrs. Orth rm 201 Erin.Orth@cpschools.com
Mrs. Doxey rm 305 Charlene.Doxey@cpschools.com
Mrs. Brunson rm 303 Lori.Brunson@cpschools.com
Mrs. Reynolds rm 402 Karma.Reynolds@cpschools.com
Mrs.Harper rm 404 MaryJo.Harper@cpschools.com
Mrs.Ogden rm 407 Christine.Ogden@cpschools.com
TME's  Resource  Teachers
Name Room # CPS Email Address
Mrs. Schiano - Media Specialist Media Center Kathleen.Schiano@cpschools.com
Mr. Freeman - Physical Education Gym Calvin.Freeman@cpschools.com
Mr. Dixon - Music rm 100 Tim.Dixon@cpschools.com
Mrs. Miller - Art rm 101 Annmaree.Miller@cpschools.com
Mrs.  - ESL Tutor M.C. Conf. Rm  

Parents, you may Activate and Login to your TME's TeacherVue Site by Synergy for  Weekly Updates and  Grades (3rd-5th only). 

Visit TME's TeaacherVue.