Faculty E-mails

Name Email Department
SGT James Hooper James.Hooper@cpschools.com AFJROTC
COL Mike Kloskin Mike.Kloskin@cpschools.com AFJROTC
Ms. Willie Anderson Willie.Anderson@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Mr. Dave Bowers Dave.Bowers@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Ms. Theresa Caffee Theresa.Caffee@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Ms. Patricia Cote Patricia.Cote@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Ms. Sharon Holland Sharon.Holland@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Ms. Raylene Kiesow Raylene.Kiesow@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Mr. Todd Kiesow Todd.Kiesow@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Ms. Martha King Martha.King@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Mr. Bruce Lytle Bruce.Lytle@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Mr. Charles McKaig Charles.McKaig@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Ms. Jeanette Muncie Jeanette.Muncie@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Mr. Lawrence Parker Lawrence.Parker@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Mr. Mike Pullen Mike.Pullen@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Mr. David Roach David.Roach@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Ms. Angela Robinson Angela.Robinson@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Ms. Tammy Stone Tammy.Stone@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Ms. Anita Vega Anita.Vega@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Ms. Ashley Williamson Ashley.Williamson@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Ms. Kathy Willis Kathy.Willis@cpschools.com Career & Technical Education
Mr. Mark Anderson Mark.Anderson@cpschools.com English
Mr. James Avery James.Avery@cpschools.com English
Mr. Lawrence Baldwin Lawrence.Baldwin@cpschools.com English
Ms. Jainet Crawford Jainet.Crawford@cpschools.com English
Ms. Sandra Deskevich Sandra.Deskevich@cpschools.com English
Mr. Matthew Dorman Matthew.Dorman@cpschools.com English
Mr. Jack Harver Jack.Harver@cpschools.com English
Ms. Rebecca Hinton Rebecca.Hinton@cpschools.com English
Ms. Molly Hood Molly.Hood@cpschools.com English
Mr. Ronald Jedlowski Ronald.Jedlowski@cpschools.com English
Ms. Kimberly Jones Kimberly.Jones@cpschools.com English
Ms. Ashton Lee Ashton.Lee@cpschools.com English
Ms. Norine Lee Norine.Lee@cpschools.com English
Mr. Michael Mantooth Michael.Mantooth@cpschools.com English
Ms. Katie Redes Katie.Redes@cpschools.com English
Ms. Brett Riordan Brett.Riordan@cpschools.com English
Ms. Amanda Steadele Amanda.Steadele@cpschools.com English
Ms. Chris Wells Chris.Wells@cpschools.com English
Ms. Heather Woodard Heather.Woodard@cpschools.com English
Ms. Debra Yarow Debra.Yarow@cpschools.com English
Ms. Sonya Allen Sonya.Allen@cpschools.com Fine Arts
Mr. Martin Glasco Martin.Glasco@cpschools.com Fine Arts
Mr. Nick Nespoli Nick.Nespoli@cpschools.com Fine Arts
Ms. Jessica Stevenson Jessica.Stevenson@cpschools.com Fine Arts
Mr. Jason Taylor Jason.Taylor@cpschools.com Fine Arts
Ms. Whitney Valdivieso Whitney.Valdivieso@cpschools.com Fine Arts
Ms. Eve Bell Eve.Bell@cpschools.com Guidance
Ms. Millicent Lee Millicent.Lee@cpschools.com Guidance
Ms. Amy Legg Amy.Legg@cpschools.com Guidance
Ms. Kate Lennon Kate.Lennon@cpschools.com Guidance
Ms. Dianna Ransom Dianna.Ransom@cpschools.com Guidance
Ms. Tammy Strek Tammy.Strek@cpschools.com Guidance
Ms. Carol Vaughan Carol.Vaughan@cpschools.com Guidance
Ms. Karen Grigg Karen.Grigg@cpschools.com Health & Physical Education
Ms. Becky Journigan Becky.Journigan@cpschools.com Health & Physical Education
Ms. Sarah Koepke Sarah.Koepke@cpschools.com Health & Physical Education
Mr. Chris Martin Chris.Martin@cpschools.com Health & Physical Education
Mr. James Stanko James.Stanko@cpschools.com Health & Physical Education
Mr. Jason Walker Jason.Walker@cpschools.com Health & Physical Education
Mr. Roland Wright Roland.Wright@cpschools.com Health & Physical Education
Ms. Debra Akers Debra.Akers@cpschools.com Math
Ms. Juanita Beasley Juanita.Beasley@cpschools.com Math
Ms. Christine Bodden Christine.Bodden@cpschools.com Math
Ms. Lisa Boettcher Lisa.Boettcher@cpschools.com Math
Ms. Angel Davenport Angel.Davenport@cpschools.com Math
Mr. Reagan Davis Reagan.Davis@cpschools.com Math
Ms. Brittany Diaz Brittany.Diaz@cpschools.com Math
Ms. Tracey Guida Tracey.Guida@cpschools.com Math
Mr. Bobby Handley Bobby.Handley@cpschools.com Math
Ms. Stephanie Hawkins Stephanie.Hawkins@cpschools.com Math
Ms. Ashley Heberling Ashley.Heberling@cpschools.com Math
Mr. Harry Keys Harry.Keys@cpschools.com Math
Ms. Susan Land Susan.Land@cpschools.com Math
Mr. Pedro Martinez Pedro.Martinez@cpschools.com Math
Ms. Monica Pyrkowski Monica.Pyrkowski@cpschools.com Math
Mr. Ernie Rogers Ernie.Rogers@cpschools.com Math
Ms. Liz Stoddard Liz.Stoddard@cpschools.com Math
Mr. Timothy Thomas Timothy.Thomas@cpschools.com Math
Mr. Anthony Townes Anthony.Townes@cpschools.com Math
Ms. Portia Webster Portia.Webster@cpschools.com Math
Ms. Pat Zezeski Pat.Zezeski@cpschools.com Math
Ms. Kathy Allen Kathy.Allen@cpschools.com Media Center
Ms. Cindy Degnan Cindy.Degnan@cpschools.com Media Center
Ms. Lisa Alexander Lisa.Alexander@cpschools.com Science
Ms. Christine Behymer Christine.Behymer@cpschools.com Science
Ms. Ann-Rene Challenger Ann-Rene.Challenger@cpschools.com Science
Mr. Marcus Daniels Marcus.Daniels@cpschools.com Science
Mr. Charles Falls Charles.Falls@cpschools.com Science
Ms. Christina Faltz Christina.Faltz@cpschools.com Science
Ms. Lisa Flory Lisa.Flory@cpschools.com Science
Ms. Charissa Greenwood Charissa.Greenwood@cpschools.com Science
Ms. Susan Hodges Susan.Hodges@cpschools.com Science
Ms. Suzanne King Suzanne.King@cpschools.com Science
Ms. Lydia Kuhlman Lydia.Kuhlman@cpschools.com Science
Mr. Jeffrey Long Jeffrey.Long@cpschools.com Science
Ms. MaryBeth Moore MaryBeth.Moore@cpschools.com Science
Ms. Fanita Morris Fanita.Morris@cpschools.com Science
Ms. Courtney Steele Courtney.Steele@cpschools.com Science
Ms. Katherine Ambrose Katherine.Ambrose@cpschools.com Social Studies
Mr. Aaron Bailey Aaron.Bailey@cpschools.com Social Studies
Ms. Sarah Bunch Sarah.Bunch@cpschools.com Social Studies
Mr. Lyn Bunting Lyn.Bunting@cpschools.com Social Studies
Dr. Christopher Fischer Christopher.Fischer@cpschools.com Social Studies
Mr. Gregory Gibson Gregory.Gibson@cpschools.com Social Studies
Ms. Debra Gresham Debra.Gresham@cpschools.com Social Studies
Mr. Paul Hall Paul.HallJr@cpschools.com Social Studies
Ms. Karen Niblo Karen.Niblo@cpschools.com Social Studies
Ms. Susan Schweiss Susan.Schweiss@cpschools.com Social Studies
Ms. Meredith Smith Meredith.Smith@cpschools.com Social Studies
Ms. Angie Stevens Angie.Stevens@cpschools.com Social Studies
Ms. Amanda Stiltner Amanda.Stiltner@cpschools.com Social Studies
Ms. Kathryn Watson Kathryn.Watson@cpschools.com Social Studies
Ms. Carolyn Wyatt Carolyn.Wyatt@cpschools.com Social Studies
Ms. Kaitlyn Alati Kaitlyn.Alati@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Jennifer Bell Jennifer.Bell@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Sherrie Bridgeman Sherrie.Bridgeman@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Christine Butler Christine.Butler@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Dorothy Gamble Dorothy.Gamble@cpschools.com Special Education
Dr. Lisa Goodwin Lisa.Goodwin@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Kim Gregory Kim.Gregory@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Emily Hodor Emily.Hodor@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Vercalla Ingram-Smith Vercalla.Ingram-Smith@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Michelle Johnson Michelle.Johnson@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Tenisha Norvell Tenisha.Norvell@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Karitta Page Karitta.Page@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. DeVonda Porter DeVonda.Porter@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Tara Strader Tara.Strader@cpschools.com Special Education
Mr. Troy Terry Troy.Terry@cpschools.com Special Education
Mr. Claude Toukene Claude.Toukene@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Gloria Walker Gloria.Walker@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Beth Williams Beth.Williams@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Carl Winckler Carl.Winckler@cpschools.com Special Education
Ms. Sarah Wright Sarah.Wright@cpschools.com Special Education
Dr. Joseph Schipper Joseph.Schipper@cpschools.com Technology Integration Specialist
Ms. Yvette Dunbar Yvette.Dunbar@cpschools.com World Languages
Mr. Robert Hartzog Robert.Hartzog@cpschools.com World Languages
Ms. Aida Leveque Aida.Leveque@cpschools.com World Languages
Ms. Shelly Montanez Shelly.Montanez@cpschools.com World Languages
Ms. Burnella Nelson Burnella.Nelson@cpschools.com World Languages
Ms. Beth Paice Beth.Paice@cpschools.com World Languages
Ms. Maribel Rodriguez Maribel.Rodriguez@cpschools.com World Languages
Ms. Miriam Stawowy Miriam.Stawowy@cpschools.com World Languages
Ms. Jill Vargas Jill.Vargas@cpschools.com World Languages
Mr. Jake Yowell Jake.Yowell@cpschools.com World Languages