Banner for CPSchools.com -   |  Contact Us  |  ADA Site Map
   Home  


In this section:


Contact Information
Gifted Education
Instructional Services Center
304 Cedar Road
Chesapeake, VA 23322

757-547-0153

Supervisor of Gifted Education:
Sarah G. Rhodes
Email: sarah.rhodes@cpschools.com



ELEMENTARY GIFTED EDUCATION SPECIALISTS
Karen Arnett
karen.arnett@cpschools.com

Chris Brewer
chris.brewer@cpschools.com

Lynda Salmon
lynda.salmon@cpschools.com

Karen Palmer
karen.palmer@cpschools.com

Robin Puryear
robin.puryear@cpschools.com


SECONDARY GIFTED EDUCATION SPECIALISTS
Linda Dohey
linda.dohey@cpschools.com

Ann Harvey
ann.harvey@cpschools.com


THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON GIFTED EDUCATION OFFICERS
Chair: Mrs. Angela Hagen
angela.hagen@cpschools.com

Vice Chair: Dr. Andrea Warren
andreafwarren@gmail.com

Secretary: Mrs. Catherine Matthews
catherine.matthews@cpschools.com
Last modified: Thu March 26 2015 11:00:12 AM