Banner for CPSchools.com -   |  Contact Us  |  ADA Site Map
   Home  



Gifted Resources

The 14th Virginia Conference on Gifted Education: The Many Faces of Giftedness
Click here for more information.


The National Association for Gifted Children Annual Convention
Click here for more information.


Hoagies' Gifted Education: The "All Things Gifted" Page
Click here for more information.

Gifted Nomination Form
Click here.

Parent Resource Center Gifted Reading List

Parent Resource Center
369 South Battlefield Blvd.
Chesapeake, VA
Phone: 757-482-5923
Click here.

WOW: NAGC's Webinars on Wednesdays
Click here.





In this section:


Contact Information
Gifted Education
Instructional Services Center
304 Cedar Road
Chesapeake, VA 23322

757-547-0153

Supervisor of Gifted Education:
Sarah G. Rhodes
Email: sarah.rhodes@cpschools.com



ELEMENTARY GIFTED EDUCATION SPECIALISTS
Karen Arnett
karen.arnett@cpschools.com

Catherine Matthews
catherine.matthews@cpschools.com

Lynda Salmon
lynda.salmon@cpschools.com

Karen Palmer
karen.palmer@cpschools.com

Robin Puryear
robin.puryear@cpschools.com


SECONDARY GIFTED EDUCATION SPECIALISTS
Betty Brown-Clemons
betty.brown-clemons@cpschools.com

Ann Harvey
ann.harvey@cpschools.com


THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON GIFTED EDUCATION OFFICERS
Chair: Mrs. Angela Hagen
angela.hagen@cpschools.com

Vice Chair: Dr. Andrea Warren
andreafwarren@gmail.com

Secretary: Mrs. Catherine Matthews
catherine.matthews@cpschools.com
Last modified: Fri March 21 2014 08:35:47 PM