Chesapeake Public Schools logo  
 Chesapeake Public Schools - Department of School  Plants   
     
general Information
    
Chesapeake Public Schools      School Plants      Energy & Sustainability     Trades
DIRECTOR
Dr. John A. Bailey
john.bailey@cpschools.com
757.547.0139

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Ron R. Herrera
ron.Herrera@cpschools.com
757.547.0139

SUPERVISOR
Robert K. Scott
robert.scott@cpschools.com
757.547.0139

SUPERVISOR
Casey L. Brooks
casey.brooks@cpschools.com
757.547.0139




Department of School Plants
1021 Great Bridge Blvd.
Chesapeake, VA 23320

 Hours of Operation
7:30 A.M - 4:00 P.M
Monday - Friday


















Shop Contact Information 
Carpentry Jimmy Hogge james.hogge@cpschools.com
Electrical, General Trades, Plumbing John Fudala john.fudala@cpschools.com
Electrical David Lewallen david.lewallen@cpschools.com
Energy Management Steve Bailey steve.bailey@cpschools.com
Fire Alarms/Special Projects Tim Holloman tim.holloman@cpschools.com
Grounds James Bell James.bell@cpschools.com
HVAC Bubba Lewis donald.lewis@cpschools.com
Pest Control Don Goff don.goff@cpschools.com
Locksmith Buster Jenkins ron.jenkins@cpschools.com
oscar smith middle breezeway     

Copyright
© 2014. Chesapeake Public Schools
Photograph courtesy of
 Waller, Todd, & Saddler Architects