CPS Heartbeats 

Weight Watchers At Work

At Work series includes FREE eTools, a FREE New Member Kit for employees, and an opportunity for Partial Reimbursement.

Current Weight Watchers at Work Series
Interested in Joining?
Come to the next meeting! You may join at any time during a series at a pro-rated registration fee.  Please contact the Onsite Coordinator for more information. 

Deep Creek High
Mondays at 4:00 p.m. | Jan 30 - Jun 12, 2017
Onsite Contact:  Nicole.Keegan@cpschools.com

Great Bridge Primary Series 1
Wednesdays at 3:30 p.m. | Feb 8 - Jun 7, 2017
Onsite Contact:  Tori.Crawford@cpschools.com

Great Bridge Primary Series 2
Wednesdays at 4:15 p.m. |Feb 8 - Jun 7, 2017
Onsite Contact:  Tori.Crawford@cpschools.com

Thurgood Marshall Elementary
Tuesdays at 2:45 p.m. | Feb 7 - June 6, 2017
Onsite Contact:  Sybil.Clark@cpschools.com

Truitt Intermediate
Thursdays at 3:30 p.m. | Feb 2 - Apr 20, 2017
Onsite Contact:  Michelle.Olds@cpschools.com

Western Branch Primary
Tuesdays at 4:15 p.m. | Jan 3 - Apr 4, 2017
Onsite Contact:  Brittany.Craft@cpschools.com


 

Weight Watchers
at your School

For the initial "At Work" meeting start-up, there is a minimum registration requirement of 20 people per school for 17-weeks or 15 people for 12-weeks.

If you are interested in starting an At Work meeting at your school, please email Leslie.Darden@cpschools.com


Logo

 

Partial Reimbursement Incentive

Employees who attend 80% of the meetings will be eligible for a 50% reimbursement.  To be eligible for reimbursement you must continue to attend meetings at the same At Work location.